Skip to content

Sunday Samples 322

April 7, 2013

This last week, Prince released a new version of “Let’s Go Crazy”. I’d include a lot more Prince here, but he makes it really hard to keep any of his videos up on any video sharing sites. Oh well.

If u don’t like
The world you’re living in
Take a look around
At least u got friends
I called my old lady
4 a friendly word
She picked up the phone; dropped it on the floor
(Ah, ah) is all I heard

Are we gonna let the elevator bring us down

Take me away!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

